Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is ready to announce new hardware today. The company holds a (virtual) keynote at10.00 PT (13.00 in New York, 18.00 in London, 19.00 in Paris). And you will be able to watch the event right here while the company streams it live.

Rumor has it that the company is set to announce some new Macs. Over the past year, Apple has updated its entry-level computers with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now the company could bring its own chips to advanced computers, such as a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pro, a new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple could use this opportunity to redesign its laptops from scratch with new display technologies, a new range of ports, and a new form factor in general. But that’s not all. Apple has also been working on an updated version of its entry-level AirPods.

You can watch the livestream directly on this page as Apple streams its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the ‘Apple Special Event’ section. It lets you stream the day’s event and revisit the old ones.

And if you do not have an Apple TV and do not want to use YouTube, the company also lets you livestream the event from the Apple Events section of its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers – Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Source: Tech crunch

.

Leave a Comment